« LOL Cats Have Evolved - LOL Metal! | Main | Book Review: Darkly Dreaming Dexter »

February 02, 2008



Whoa. Stop, collaborate and listen.
1) It is not a stupid show.
2) We don't know for sure that it will only be eight episodes. If the strike ends before the end of March, they can whip out eight more.
3) I know exactly what is going on so you clearly are blinded by the whine curtain.
4) Your temper tantrum is unbecoming.


I hate to break it to you, but you're Lost's bitch now.

The comments to this entry are closed.